Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 7
Men's T&F vs
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE INVITATIONAL - Finished 2nd of 6
Women's T&F vs
UNIVERSITY OF MOBILE INVITATIONAL - Finished 3rd of 6
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's T&F vs
INAUGURAL MIKE MCMILLAN INVITATIONAL - Finished No Team Score
Women's T&F vs
INAUGURAL MIKE MCMILLAN INVITATIONAL - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's T&F vs
JAGUAR CLASSIC - Finished 4th of 4
Women's T&F vs
JAGUAR CLASSIC - Finished 4th of 5
Fri, Mar. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Langston University - Lost 84-74
2nd round of the NAIA Men's Basketball National Championship
Wed, Mar. 15
Men's Basketball vs
Oklahoma City University - Won 86-65
1st round of the NAIA Men's Basketball National Championship
Sat, Mar. 11
Men's T&F at
COWBOY RELAYS (BOB HAYES CHALLENGE) - Finished 11th of 15
Women's T&F at
COWBOY RELAYS (BOB HAYES CHALLENGE) - Finished 12th of 13
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's T&F vs
SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI OPEN -   CST
Women's T&F vs
SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI OPEN -   CST
Fri, May 5
Men's T&F vs
FLORIDA STATE LAST CHANCE MEET -   CST
Women's T&F vs
FLORIDA STATE LAST CHANCE MEET -   CST
Sat, May 6
Men's T&F vs
FLORIDA STATE LAST CHANCE MEET -   CST
Women's T&F vs
FLORIDA STATE LAST CHANCE MEET -   CST
Fri, May 26
Men's T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Women's T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Sat, May 27
Men's T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Women's T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X